Select Page
Contact Us
Arts and Communications Building
Office: W112
Phone: (920) 424-3131
Email: rtf@uwosh.edu
View more contact information...

Connect with us

Connect with RTF on Facebook Connect with RTF on Twitter Connect with RTF on Vimeo

Faculty and Staff


The faculty and staff of Radio TV Film are committed to the highest quality of teaching. RTF students receive personalized attention from accessible faculty committed to both nurturing and challenging students. We teach our students to be responsible media practitioners who understand that all mass media communication must be ethically, legally and socially responsible.

Claire Armstrong

Claire Armstrong

Academic Department Associate

Email: armstroc@uwosh.edu
Office: A/C W112
Phone: (920) 424-3131

Randall Davidson

Randall Davidson

Director of Radio Services

Email: davidsor@uwosh.edu
Office: A/C S413A
Phone: (920) 424-7427
Learn more

Doug Heil

Doug Heil

Professor

Office: A/C W113
Phone: (920) 424-3134
Email: heil@uwosh.edu
Website: http://www.uwosh.edu/facstaff/heil

Learn more

Beth Hubbard

Beth Hubbard

Assistant Professor

Office: A/C W214
Phone: (920) 424-2316
Email: hubbardb@uwosh.edu

Learn more

Bill Kerkhof

Bill Kerkhof

Director of Engineering

Office: A/C W001
Phone: (920) 424-7068
Email: kerkhof@uwosh.edu
Learn more

Caryn Murphy

Caryn Murphy

Associate Professor

Office: A/C W208
Phone: 424-3132
Email: murphyc@uwosh.edu
Learn more

Andy Radig

Andy Radig

Engineer

Office: A/C W001
Phone: 424-7037
Email: radiga@uwosh.edu
Learn more

Andrew Smock

Andrew Smock

Associate Professor

Office: A/C W210
Phone: 424-7039
Email: smocka@uwosh.edu
Learn more

Justine Stokes

Justine Stokes

Director of Television Services

Office: A/C W213
Phone: (92) 424-3133
Email: stokesj@uwosh.edu
Learn more